Reiki Courses - Dreamstone Webstore

Details of Reiki Courses from Level 1 to Level 3

Products In This Category:

What Do The Different Levels of Reiki Mean?

If you want to learn Reiki for personal use and for treating family & friends, but do not wish to be an insured practitioner, charging for treatments or volunteering in hospices etc. then Reiki Level I is just right for you and you need go no further.

If you want to-

  • Learn how to do distance healing
  • Gain insurance
  • Charge for treatments
  • Volunteer in hospices etc.

Then Reiki Level II is the way forward, having gained Reiki Level I first.

If you feel that, having achieved Reiki Levels I & II that you want to further your practice but do not want to become a Reiki Teacher, then Reiki Level III Master Practitioner is the natural progression.

For those who want, like me, to share what they have learned and spread Reiki further then Reiki Level III Master Teacher is the final stage.

Back to top